Speculative letter advice needed

BlackstoneReg

Jul 19, 2017
I have quite a few health problems and really should be on the sick but the GP reckons I can cope so have to do something, one of the only things I can think of doing from my bed is remote working , which I have never done before, so advice on courses would also be helpful, I do get out but due to fluid retention I cant sit for long , I don't even have home connection at the moment, but the job scheme I attend as promised to supply some stuff if I get work, I applied for PIPs so I could afford home connection and equipment but they gave me not many points. So below is the spec letter I need help in tweaking.

Any help appreciated, thanks.

"Hello

I was just after some advice, I have had some form of dementia for a few years now and found that word puzzles/games such as cryptic crosswords and scrabble have helped greatly, I have spent some time showing others how to do these and wondered if you knew of any organisations I could approach to work remotely from home in doing this? I was thinking of for instance of one to ones with dementia sufferers and online scrabble to help with memory problems."

Jessbow

Mar 1, 2013
Midlands
Who is the letter to?
Are you actually formally dagnosed? what type do you have? Be specific in your letter

BlackstoneReg

Jul 19, 2017
Hello Jessbow

The letter will be to various organisations on spec.