No Sleep

MaNaAk

Jun 19, 2016
Essex
Good morning everyone.

I had no sleep last night due to everything that's been going on. I came on here at 2.57 am and found I was the only one on and I have never done this before. Whilst I was up I looked at the Covid regulations and found that as someone living on their I can be in a social bubble with one other household with only one adult and when clearing a house I can't have anyone who is not in my social bubble coming in to help. I will however do what I can.

MaNaAk

Jessbow

Mar 1, 2013
Midlands
Try to not fret s much about the small things. This bubble situation is only for another two weeks- You can still get on and sort things on your own.

nitram

Apr 6, 2011
Bury
I can be in a social bubble with one other household with only one adult

You can be in a social bubble with one other household of any size

If you’re in a single-adult household

You can form a support bubble with another household of any size that is not part of a support bubble with anyone else if you:
  • live by yourself – even if carers visit you to provide support
https://www.gov.uk/guidance/making-a-support-bubble-with-another-household .

Everybody in the social bubble can help with your removal ie clearing house.
Think of the bubble as an extended family when deciding what you can do.

Starting on a journey

Jul 9, 2019
I know how it is; things on your mind not sleeping. Saturday night I had a really bad time thinking of my late husband. It’s been 2 1/2 years, I thought I was ok.... one really bad night and you know you are not there yet.
Be kind to yourself today. Naps are allowed

Jessbow

Mar 1, 2013
Midlands
Thankyou @Jessbow. I was also stuffed up because of being upset by memories again.

MaNaAk
But you are always going to have them, and they will go with you wherever you go.