I'm using coconut oil that's taking away symptoms. Is anyone else using it?

arlie

Feb 28, 2012
My mom has LBD and I have been using this coconut oil for 4 months now and it has been taking away the symptoms. I would like to find others who are using it to compare with. Or if someone has been using it longer than I have that would be great. The only research that I have to go by is the Dr. and some others who state that it has helped instantly, and the oil I'm using is not working for my mom like they claim it has for them, nothing was within a few hours. It is really frustrating trying to find some real people in a similar situation as I am. I am happy with what the oil has done but have not found anyone else using it.
arlie

Birdie11

Jun 11, 2011
Hi arlie

My partner was diagnosed with LBD 9 years ago. I have not heard about using coconut oil, he just takes loads of medication, which I'm not sure does any good. Sorry to be dense, but what do you do with the coconut oil?! And what particular symptoms does it help with? I will try anything which may help him, though I realise it may be a bit late after all these years. I will try it (assuming he cooperates!) and get back to you with the results.

lillybo

Nov 10, 2011
I have not heard about coconut oil. I care for my husband and the medication for him

My mom has LBD and I have been using this coconut oil for 4 months now and it has been taking away the symptoms. I would like to find others who are using it to compare with. Or if someone has been using it longer than I have that would be great. The only research that I have to go by is the Dr. and some others who state that it has helped instantly, and the oil I'm using is not working for my mom like they claim it has for them, nothing was within a few hours. It is really frustrating trying to find some real people in a similar situation as I am. I am happy with what the oil has done but have not found anyone else using it.
arlie