Two years to get this bad. What now?

AL60

Oct 14, 2016
Cheshire
How did it go?
Hope you are having a nice weekend.
Hi. Thank you, yes I did have a good weekend and as for the scan, it was the usual, contact your Dr after two weeks. I'm not going to lose any sleep worrying about it. I was meaning to go out for the evening tonight but all I wanted to do was sleep. That's why I'm posting now, nice and early. So now I will sleep and hopefully wake refreshed, ready to face another day:). So goodnight, Al. :).

Bikerbeth

Feb 11, 2019
Bedford
I am fairly new to TP following my Mother’s diagnosis at the end of January but I just wanted to Thank You for sharing your journey. I know the path with my Mum will be different but the sharing on this site is incredible

AL60

Oct 14, 2016
Cheshire
I am fairly new to TP following my Mother’s diagnosis at the end of January but I just wanted to Thank You for sharing your journey. I know the path with my Mum will be different but the sharing on this site is incredible